Cones and Squares – It’s All Geometry

Squares are being added to the Geek-a-long blanket.

Approval of Sherotter

Approval of Sherotter

We have a square for Sherlock now! I will resist the temptation to shoot at the smiley face.

Proud Hufflepuff

Proud Hufflepuff

We also have Hufflepuff, because Hufflepuff is the best House. It always bothers me that in the books, the House known for students who are kind and hard working is shunned and ridiculed. That’s just wrong! Hufflepuff deserves the love.

Baby, baby get me out of here

Baby, baby get me out of here

And I invented a Labyrinth square! There wasn’t one. I needed a Labyrinth square. It’s my first shot at putting together colourwork and I think it works.

It’s been a strange holiday so far. The Scot has a lump, so he’s in the Cone of Shame as I empty out my wallet to have it sorted. It’s all good. He’s going to be okay! And due to good friends, I have stopped worrying and fretting. Almost.

$50 if you take this stupid thing off me - The Scot

$50 if you take this stupid thing off me – The Scot

Mind, I can’t wait to see him like this again.

Even a deflating ball is fun!

Even a deflating ball is fun!

2 responses to “Cones and Squares – It’s All Geometry

  1. I grew up with a scottie and miss him terribly

Leave a Reply

