Sherlock

I have a blue scarf too!

I have a blue scarf too!

So, another night, another Sherlock installment.

Did you know that the internet has decided Sherlock looks like an otter? I downloaded a pattern (Wee Woodland Wuzzies), grabbed a tangle of leftover yarn, and settled in my armchair for the night!

I can also look at you quizzically and disdainfully.

I can also look at you quizzically and disdainfully.

I loved that final installment. I also rather love my little Sherlock Otter. It’s quick to whip up and it’s pretty amazing how much expression you can get from a bit of wool!

The Scot isn’t so sure about the Sherlock otter, though.

How can this be Sherlock? I'm Sherlock!

How can this be Sherlock? I’m Sherlock!

2 responses to “Sherlock

  1. So cute! So quirky!

  2. i thought that last episode was the best yet. he does look like an otter too.

Leave a Reply

